2.png
1.png

Sermon Topics

Al Honer, ahoner1@gmail.com

Mondays, 7-9 PM

Philippians

Jon Soderstrom,  soderj@comcast.net

Wednesdays, 6:30-7:30 AM

Sharing God's Word

Rich Kosmala, rskosmala@gmail.com

Wednesdays, 7:30-8:30 PM

Life of David

Adam Raiti, amraiti@snet.net

Wednesdays, 7-8:30 PM, Christ Chapel

Pastor Doug Dry, dougd24@gmail.com

Thursdays, 6:30-7:30 AM, Christ Chapel

Philippians

Kyle Eastman, kandjeastman@gmail.com

Thursdays, 6-7 AM, Dunkin' Donuts - Durham

Gospel of Mark

Kathy McGregor, kathymmac@gmail.com

Wednesdays, beginning January 16th, 10 AM Kathy's home

Discerning the Voice of God, by Priscilla Shirer

Sandy Hurd & Jen Ciarcia, hurdwilliams@sbcglobal.net / jlc3@sbcglobal.net

Wednesdays, beginning January 23rd, 7-8:30 PM, Christ Chapel Cafe

Bible Study

Robin Spence, robin@shorelinehomesct.com

Fridays, beginning February 1st, 9:15-11 AM, Christ Chapel Cafe

Life Groups

Tuesdays, starting January 15th, evenings, Christ Chapel

Wednesdays, starting January 16th, mornings, Christ Chapel

Contact Laura Kuehn, Chelsea Marino, Lori Hendershot, or Beth Dry.

thekuehns@gmail.com / mangiace192@hotmail.com / teamhendershot@gmail.com / dryb24@yahoo.com

No openings at this time.

Mastering Motherhood

Thursdays, beginning January 24, 9-11:30 AM

Register online at masteringmotherhood.com

 

Men’s + Women’s Studies

Food for Thought

Leaders: Drys and Daubs

dougd24@gmail.com / daubmars@gmail.com

Sunday, 6:00-7:30 pm (2x per month)

New Testament

Dean & Linda Cloutier, dean@newhavendental.com

Wednesdays, 7-8:30 pm